Premier League Announces 2017/2018 Fixtures.


The fixtures for the 2017/2018 Premier League season have been announced by the English FA. League champions Chelsea kickstart their campaign at home away to Burnley.

Runners-up last season Tottenham start their campaign on the road for the second consecutive season with a match against newly-promoted Newcastle. Manchester United begin at home to West Ham, 2016 champions Leicester visit Arsenal, while Liverpool visits Watford.

There would be an early dose of big games the following weekend as Tottenham’s first Premier League match at Wembley will be against Chelsea, the big games continue with Liverpool hosting Arsenal.